Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bigs Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bedford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bigs Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Frog23 9 days ago

Chips & Guacamole

Always fresh with actual jalapenos! Great thin chips too! I make a meal of it and great for vegan meal!

Ljmow 9 days ago

Big Pile O'Chips

Buffalo chips are signature Big (shots) item. I order well done and make a meal out of them. Great for the vegetarian too! I have loved yhem for years!

Sherry about 1 month ago

Wings

To be frank, I have always hated wings. I have never been a fan, and I only tried the wings here after someone else I know ordered them. The wings at Big Shots have completely changed my opinion on the part of a chicken I always considered to be overrated. They are not just the best wings I've ever had, but are the best chicken of any kind I've had hands down. I particularly love the lemon pepper and garlic parm. The skin is crispy (not soggy and slimy like you get at some places) and it's seasoned to perfection. I can't say enough good things about the wings here and I've told everyone I meet that this place makes the best wings that even a non-wing lover will fall in love with!

Forertyler 3 months ago

Texas Cheese Fries

These cheese fries are bussin, add brisket and you won't be disappointed. The staff is cool as hell.

Matthewskatess 4 months ago

Big's Nachos

Best nachos Ive had in a long time! All the ingridients are proportioned so perfect, you get everything on one chip. Highly reccomend👍

Ljmow 9 days ago

Chips & Salsa

I love the thin chips and call the salsa a mexican marinara. It is thick and spicy and great!

Auldridgee 14 days ago

Bigs Southwest Salad

honestly the freshest salad produce I've had in a really long time. Love the salad dressing.

Jeska122766 about 1 month ago

Chicken Strips

Best chicken tenders EVER!!! First time visiting but it won't be my last. My tenders had no off-putting oily residue or overcooked areas that can ruin the taste. My tenders were impressively meaty and I really felt I got my money's worth! The crusty areas that crumbled off were still picked at and eaten and that's as good a compliment as you can get. They were so delicious that you don't even need dipping sauce. Just that good! Totally a must try place! Five star food and service!

Markjames3635 3 months ago

Well Drinks

Cold beer

Audrey 4 months ago

Takin' it to the Street Tacos

Amazing and love the beans



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA