Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bigs Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bedford

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bigs Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dawnsvision2013 21 days ago

Southwest Eggrolls

The best

Frog23 about 2 months ago

Chips & Guacamole

Always fresh with actual jalapenos! Great thin chips too! I make a meal of it and great for vegan meal!

Ljmow about 2 months ago

Big Pile O'Chips

Buffalo chips are signature Big (shots) item. I order well done and make a meal out of them. Great for the vegetarian too! I have loved yhem for years!

Sherry 3 months ago

Wings

To be frank, I have always hated wings. I have never been a fan, and I only tried the wings here after someone else I know ordered them. The wings at Big Shots have completely changed my opinion on the part of a chicken I always considered to be overrated. They are not just the best wings I've ever had, but are the best chicken of any kind I've had hands down. I particularly love the lemon pepper and garlic parm. The skin is crispy (not soggy and slimy like you get at some places) and it's seasoned to perfection. I can't say enough good things about the wings here and I've told everyone I meet that this place makes the best wings that even a non-wing lover will fall in love with!

Forertyler 5 months ago

Texas Cheese Fries

These cheese fries are bussin, add brisket and you won't be disappointed. The staff is cool as hell.

Ladysings78 22 days ago

The Big Sampler

Everything was very good and as first time visit we will be returning to try other things. Especially the fajitas.

Ljmow about 2 months ago

Chips & Salsa

I love the thin chips and call the salsa a mexican marinara. It is thick and spicy and great!

Auldridgee about 2 months ago

Bigs Southwest Salad

honestly the freshest salad produce I've had in a really long time. Love the salad dressing.

Jeska122766 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

Best chicken tenders EVER!!! First time visiting but it won't be my last. My tenders had no off-putting oily residue or overcooked areas that can ruin the taste. My tenders were impressively meaty and I really felt I got my money's worth! The crusty areas that crumbled off were still picked at and eaten and that's as good a compliment as you can get. They were so delicious that you don't even need dipping sauce. Just that good! Totally a must try place! Five star food and service!

Markjames3635 5 months ago

Well Drinks

Cold beer



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA